Hours: Mon-Wed: 8-5 Thurs: 7-4 Fri: 7-3 Sat & Sun: CLOSED Walk ins welcome
Call by 9:30 & we’ll see you today (812) 913-6093 Schedule an Appointment

Read Our Reviews

We know our patients want to make sure they are in good hands, and we couldn't agree more. That's why it's important to read first-hand testimonials from happy patients of Kirchner Dental.

If you've had a great experience with us, we encourage you to share your story! Please leave us a review on Facebook or Google.

Joey J. | February 2018

"The people in this office are fantastic! You’re treated with warmth and compassion and made to feel as comfortable as possible. I would recommend Dr. Kirchner’s office to anyone I know. And Dr. Sherry is amazing. She primarily handled my case. She was absolutely wonderful, professional, and just an absolute delight."

Jessica | January 2018

"After 15+ years of not seeing a dentist, I called and set up an appointment due to a bothersome wisdom tooth. They were able to see me as early as the following week. The staff was super friendly. Need a good bit of other work done after neglecting so many professional cleanings over the years, but they were excellent at laying out options, cost, and scheduling everything!"

Tracy H. | January 2018

"Dr. Kirchner and the entire staff are so wonderful. They're always patient with my questions and concerns. They take such care to make sure that everything is done right. They also have all the best technology to do everything quickly and efficiently. Everyone is always smiling and helps you feel cared for."

Jennifer L. | November 2017

"As soon as I walked through the door, I was treated like royalty. Everyone is so happy, and you can tell that that take pride in their work. Not only are they welcoming, their hospitality is outstanding. They have a comfort menu for things that you need to feel safe and secure. The dentist even takes time to get to know you, after your hygienists is finished. I’ll never choose another dental practice. I choose Kitchener."

Larissa J. | November 2017

"I happily give Kirchner Dental a 5 star rating! Dr. Kirchner and his staff are all so friendly, caring and kind! Each employee gives the patient their undivided attention. The staff is very thorough and the facilities are state of the art! I would recommend anyone to visit Kirchner Dental for all your dentistry needs!"

John S. | January 2018

"The entire staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable from the first moment you arrive. Any anxieties you may have will be put to ease. The convenience to have crowns made on site is very nice. Applying current medical technologies, like HD video, provide the patient another way to understand their dental health."

Spencer H. | February 2018

"Kirchner Dental rocks. Before switching to them, I had one dentist my entire life. I was nervous switching over. Crystal cleaned my teeth today and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. The office staff, hygienists, and doctors are all friendly and professional. Highly recommended service!"

Brain J. | Jaunary 2018

"Always a great experience! Very informative and friendly. Been coming here since I was a child."

Sally H. | November 2017

"Dr. Kirchner and his entire staff are wonderful! As a “mature” adult who experienced several frightening dental appointments as a child, I am very grateful for the care and compassion they have shown me. Thanks Dr. Kirchner!"

Michael M. | January 2018

"Dr. Kirchner and his staff making going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. They are prompt on their appointment times and are friendly and professional."

Chris C. | September 2017

"I have chosen a great dental office! I have been having my teeth taken care of there for the past couple of years and they were great in the beginning and they continue to improve the office. The staff has stayed the same friendly honest people they have always been. I can't imagine going anywhere else for basic dental stuff."

Tricia F. | July 2017

"My family (including my children) has been using this office for nearly 2 years now and we couldn't be happier. The appointments have always ran on time and the front office staff are so nice. The hygiene staff and dental assistants are very knowledgeable about their job and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Kirchner is very professional while also being very personable. He is very good about explaining everything in terms you can understand and is always understanding and patient when it comes to breaking down your treatment plan into affordable increments. This is, hands down, the best dental office in the area. I highly recommend them."

(812) 913-6093

Office Hours:
Mon–Wed 8–5
Thurs 7–4
Fri 7–3

Get Driving Directions

Copyright © 2017-2018 Kirchner Dental. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links